Skip to main content

Change Assigned to me to Assigned to anyone

Assign bookings to anyone.

Written by alexandru sava

When you first log in to your system, it defaults to show only the In Progress enquiries that are assigned to you as a user and any New Enquiries in the system.
​
To view all enquiries in the system, follow the steps below:

  1. Click Enquiries.

  2. From the Assigned to list, select Assign to anyone.

🤓Tip: If you’re unable to see all bookings while your colleagues can, check whether the bookings were Assigned to anyone or only to yourself.

Did this answer your question?