When you first enter your enquiries page tab, Access Collins will default to being assigned to me, which means that the user will see only take and all in-progress enquiries assigned to their user account.
â
When toggled to Assigned to anyone, the enquiries assigned to every user will display on the enquiries page.
If you want to see all the enquiries for a site or the organisation, depending on user permissions, set to Assigned to anyone.
â
To change and select either option.
Click Enquiries.
On the top left, select the drop-down and either select Assigned to me or Assigned to anyone.
For more information on the Notification centre, please see our Help Centre articles.
